Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse:
Brynsveien 1, 0667 Oslo NORGE

Telefon: 23 26 78 00
E-post: mail@stavemaskin.com

Postadresse:
Postboks 6159, Etterstad, 0602 Oslo

Åpningstider/Telefontid: 08:00 - 16:00 (Hverdager)

Administrasjon

sigurd-stave-stavemaskin
Sigurd Stave
Administrerende Direktør

Mobil: +47 913 23 902
sigurd.stave@stavemaskin.com
lars-erik-johansen-stavemaskin
Lars Erik Johansen
Økonomisjef

Mobil: +47 994 95 120
larserik.johansen@stavemaskin.com
 
andreas mistereggen-stavemaskin
Andreas Mistereggen
Innkjøpskontroller

Mobil: +47 232 67 800
andreas.mistereggen@stavemaskin.com
kirsten-bakke-stavemaskin
Kirsten Bakke
Regnskapsmedarbeider

Mobil: +47 906 65 911
kirsten.bakke@stavemaskin.com
kari-eng-andresen
Kari E. Andresen
Salgssekretær

Mobil: +47 940 09 320
kari.andresen@stavemaskin.com

Produktansvarlige

terje-pettersen-sigurdstavemaskin
Terje G. Pettersen
Bygg og betong

Mobil: +47 996 16 298
terje@stavemaskin.com
tom-walter-soerensen-sigurdstavemaskin
Tom Walter Sørensen
Industri

Mobil: +47 940 09 323
tom.sorensen@stavemaskin.com
 
per-ingar-haug-sigurdstavemaskin
Per Ingar Haug
Vei og miljø

Mobil: +47 482 13 330
per.haug@stavemaskin.com
ragnar-kvilesjoe-sigurdstavemaskin
Ragnar Kvilesjø
Vei og miljø

Mobil: +47 488 82 041
ragnar.kvilesjo@stavemaskin.com
sven-erik-holtmoen-sigurdstavemaskin
Sven Erik Holtmoen
Vei og miljø

Mobil: +47 970 87 285
svenerik.holtmoen@stavemaskin.com
frode-gustavsen-sigurdstavemaskin
Frode Gustavsen
Distriktansvarlig Vestlandet

Mobil: +47 916 38 735
frode.gustavsen@stavemaskin.com

Deler og service

espen-carlsen-stavemaskin
Espen Carlsen
Delesalg, Vei og miljø
Mobil: +47 909 89 642
delesalg@stavemaskin.com
espen.carlsen@stavemaskin.com
roar-nilsen-stavemaskin
Roar Nilsen
Delesalg, Vei og miljø
Mobil: +47 909 89 642
delesalg@stavemaskin.com
roar.nilsen@stavemaskin.com
terje-pettersen-sigurdstavemaskin
Terje G. Pettersen
Reservedeler, Bygg og betong

Mobil: +47 996 16 298
terje.pettersen@stavemaskin.com
tom-walter-soerensen-sigurdstavemaskin
Tom Walter Sørensen
Reservedeler, Industri

Mobil: +47 940 09 323
tom.sorensen@stavemaskin.com
 
christine-stave-stavemaskin
Christine Stave
Reservedeler, Bane

Mobil: +47 916 13 136
christine.stave@stavemaskin.com
tom-skoglund-sigurd-stave-stavemaskin
Tom Skoglund
Serviceansvarlig

Mobil: +47 901 30 520
tom.skoglund@stavemaskin.com
vegar-skoglund-sigurd-stave-stavemaskin
Vegar Skoglund
Servicemekaniker

Mobil: +47 900 44 148
vegar.skoglund@stavemaskin.com
jon-inge-aarvik-stavemaskin
John-Ingve Aarvik
Servicemekaniker Vestlandet

Mobil: +47 940 09 321
john-ingve.aarvik@stavemaskin.com
steinar-larsen-sigurdstavemaskin
Steinar Larsen
Lager og Transport

Mobil: +47 918 06 811
steinar.larsen@stavemakin.com
tom-schaaf-sigurd-stave-stavemaskin
Tom Schaaf
Servicemekaniker

Mobil +47 969 13 856
tom.schaaf@stavemaskin.com