sigurdstave

Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse:
Brynsveien 1, 0667 Oslo NORGE

Telefon: 23 26 78 00
E-post: mail@stavemaskin.com

Postadresse:
Postboks 6159, Etterstad, 0602 Oslo

Åpningstider/Telefontid: 08:00 - 16:00 (Hverdager)

Administrasjon

Geir%20Mellum_2
Geir Mellum
Daglig leder/CEO

Mobil: +47 913 43 500
geir.mellum@stavemaskin.com
lars-erik-johansen-stavemaskin
Lars Erik Johansen
Økonomisjef

Mobil: +47 994 95 120
larserik.johansen@stavemaskin.com
 
Per Solheim
Økonomicontroller

Mobil: +47 917 36 901
per.solheim@stavemaskin.com
 
kirsten-bakke-stavemaskin
Kirsten Bakke
Regnskapsmedarbeider

Mobil: +47 906 65 911
kirsten.bakke@stavemaskin.com
kari-eng-andresen
Kari E. Andresen
Salgssekretær

Mobil: +47 940 09 320
kari.andresen@stavemaskin.com

Produktansvarlige

terje-pettersen-sigurdstavemaskin
Terje G. Pettersen
Bygg og betong

Mobil: +47 996 16 298
terje@stavemaskin.com
tom-walter-soerensen-sigurdstavemaskin
Tom Walter Sørensen
Industri

Mobil: +47 940 09 323
tom.sorensen@stavemaskin.com
 
per-ingar-haug-sigurdstavemaskin
Per Ingar Haug
Vei og miljø

Mobil: +47 482 13 330
per.haug@stavemaskin.com
Ragnar%20Kvilesj%C3%B8%200919
Ragnar Kvilesjø
Vei og miljø

Mobil: +47 488 82 041
ragnar.kvilesjo@stavemaskin.com
frode-gustavsen-sigurdstavemaskin
Frode Gustavsen
Distriktansvarlig Vestlandet

Mobil: +47 916 38 735
frode.gustavsen@stavemaskin.com
Nils%20Flaaseth
Nils Henning Flaaseth
Vei og Miljø 

Mobil: +47 404 19 192
nils.henning.flaaseth@stavemaskin.com

Deler og service

espen-carlsen-stavemaskin
Espen Carlsen
Delesalg, Vei og miljø
Mobil: +47 909 89 642
delesalg@stavemaskin.com
espen.carlsen@stavemaskin.com
roar-nilsen-stavemaskin
Roar Nilsen
Delesalg, Vei og miljø
Mobil: +47 909 89 642
delesalg@stavemaskin.com
roar.nilsen@stavemaskin.com
terje-pettersen-sigurdstavemaskin
Terje G. Pettersen
Reservedeler, Bygg og betong

Mobil: +47 996 16 298
terje.pettersen@stavemaskin.com
tom-walter-soerensen-sigurdstavemaskin
Tom Walter Sørensen
Reservedeler, Industri

Mobil: +47 940 09 323
tom.sorensen@stavemaskin.com
 
christine-stave-stavemaskin
Christine Stave
Reservedeler, Bane

Mobil: +47 916 13 136
christine.stave@stavemaskin.com
vegar-skoglund-sigurd-stave-stavemaskin
Vegar Skoglund
Servicemekaniker

Mobil: +47 23 26 78 00
vegar.skoglund@stavemaskin.com
steinar-larsen-sigurdstavemaskin
Steinar Larsen
Lager og Transport

Mobil: +47 918 06 811
steinar.larsen@stavemaskin.com
Kjell Andre Sørlie
Servicemekaniker

Mobil +47 23 26 78 00
kjellandre.sorlie@stavemaskin.com
Herman Bredde
Servicemekaniker

Mobil +47 23 26 78 00 
herman.bredde@stavemaskin.com
Henning%20Larsen_03
Henning Larsen
Servicemekaniker, Vestlandet

Mobil +47 23 26 78 00 
henning.larsen@stavemaskin.com
Martin H.Haugland
Servicemekaniker, Vestlandet

Mobil: +47 23 26 78 00
martin.haugland@stavemaskin.com